← Directory

FLATIRON RR LLC, MANAGER SERIES

CRD 314505File 801-122074
APPROVED
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.20B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.20B
Clients
3
3 accounts
Employees
19
Above cohort median in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Aug 16, 2021
Principal office
51 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY, 10010
Phone
212-576-7000
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.20B
Discretionary AUM
$1.20B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
3
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
3
AUM per client
$399.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles3$1.20B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11D2
  • Q11D4

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients23increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$798,589,346$1,197,660,337increased by$399,070,991
Apr 1, 2026Accounts23increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1819increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients12increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$400,000,000$798,589,346increased by$398,589,346
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts12increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$400,035,225$400,000,000decreased by$35,225
Jan 1, 2022Clients01increased by1
Jan 1, 2022AUM$0$400,035,225increased by$400,035,225
Jan 1, 2022Accounts01increased by1
Sep 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “FLATIRON RR” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FLATIRON RR” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.