← Directory

ALPHA OMEGA FINANCIAL

Legal name: ALPHA OMEGA FINANCIAL ADVISORY, INC.

CRD 314289File 801-121214
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Feb 9, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$187.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$187.0M
Clients
87
337 accounts
Employees
2

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
May 14, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
410-592-8936
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$187.0M
Discretionary AUM
$187.0M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
337
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
337
AUM per client
$2.1M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$1.1M
High net worth individuals46$168.3M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)40$17.6M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Mar 1, 2026AUM$161,584,105$186,968,599increased by$25,384,494
Mar 1, 2026Accounts297337increased by40
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
CustodyNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients8387increased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$128,946,796$161,584,105increased by$32,637,309
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts245297increased by52
Feb 1, 2022Clients7983increased by4
Feb 1, 2022AUM$120,461,351$128,946,796increased by$8,485,445
Feb 1, 2022Accounts246245decreased by1
Jun 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ALPHA OMEGA” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ALPHA OMEGA” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.