← Directory

AVOS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 313979File 801-121167
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Aug 26, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$297.8M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$297.8M
Clients
51
55 accounts
Employees
7
Bottom 25% of cohort in CT

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
May 7, 2021
Principal office
19 OLD KINGS HIGHWAY SOUTH, SUITE 200, DARIEN, CT, 06820
Phone
(720) 864-4348

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$297.8M
Discretionary AUM
$297.8M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
55
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
55
AUM per client
$5.8M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$106.8M
Investment companies1Not reported
High net worth individuals44$167.1M
Pooled investment vehicles2$23.6M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)4$319K

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for investment companies
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jul 1, 2026Employees67increased by1
Apr 1, 2026Employees36increased by3
Apr 1, 2026Clients5051increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$252,919,873$297,797,612increased by$44,877,739
Apr 1, 2026Accounts5055increased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
CustodyNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients2350increased by27
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$218,322,387$252,919,873increased by$34,597,486
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts3850increased by12
Mar 1, 2022Clients1823increased by5
Mar 1, 2022AUM$169,465,124$218,322,387increased by$48,857,263
Mar 1, 2022Accounts2538increased by13
Oct 1, 2021RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Oct 1, 2021Clients1518increased by3
Oct 1, 2021AUM$23,007,159$169,465,124increased by$146,457,965

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “AVOS CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“AVOS CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.