← Directory

PRIVATE FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT LLC

CRD 313167File 801-129838
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Jun 18, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$158.7M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$150.2M
Non-discretionary $8.5M
Clients
31
31 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Apr 4, 2024
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(925)254-3790

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$158.7M
Discretionary AUM
$150.2M
Non-discretionary AUM
$8.5M
Discretionary accounts
30
Non-discretionary accounts
1
Total accounts
31
AUM per client
$5.1M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals29$156.8M
Pooled investment vehicles2$1.8M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for other
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jul 1, 2026CustodyNoYes
Jul 1, 2026Clients3031increased by1
Jul 1, 2026AUM$147,919,933$158,689,116increased by$10,769,183
Jul 1, 2026Accounts21531decreased by184
Mar 1, 2026Employees21decreased by1
Mar 1, 2026Clients2630increased by4
Mar 1, 2026AUM$118,941,427$147,919,933increased by$28,978,506
Mar 1, 2026Accounts207215increased by8
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PRIVATE FINANCIAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PRIVATE FINANCIAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.