← Directory
PERRY CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
CRD 312808File 801-121241
APPROVED
Filing as of Jul 2, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$450.0M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$50.0M
Non-discretionary $400.0M
Clients
50
50 accounts
Employees
1
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- MIRO
- Registration date
- May 17, 2021
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 847-668-1560
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $450.0M
- Discretionary AUM
- $50.0M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $400.0M
- Discretionary accounts
- 15
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 35
- Total accounts
- 50
- AUM per client
- $9.0M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other investment advisers | 50 | $450.0M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Fixed fees
- Subscription fees
Advisory activities
- Publications
- Other advisory activities
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 1, 2026 | Clients | 7 | 50 | increased by43 |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Accounts | 7 | 50 | increased by43 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 1 | 7 | increased by6 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $345,245,652 | $450,000,000 | increased by$104,754,348 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 1 | 7 | increased by6 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $926,073,700 | $345,245,652 | decreased by$580,828,048 |
| Jun 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “PERRY CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PERRY CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

