← Directory

OPHIR ASSET MANAGEMENT US LLC

CRD 312619File 801-120534
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 25, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.27B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.27B
Clients
2
2 accounts
Employees
5
Top 25% of cohort in CO

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
DRO
Registration date
Mar 25, 2021
Principal office
BLOCK 162 OFFICE BUILDING, 675 15TH STREET, SUITE 2270, DENVER, CO, 80202
Phone
+1(720) 615-1165
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.27B
Discretionary AUM
$1.27B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
2
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
2
AUM per client
$634.3M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles2$1.27B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — COST REIMBURSEMENT - OPHIR ASSET MANAGEMENT PTY LIMITED

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees45increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$964,946,767$1,268,507,779increased by$303,561,012
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$859,675,908$964,946,767increased by$105,270,859
Oct 1, 2022AUM$1,782,149,515$859,675,908decreased by$922,473,607
Apr 1, 2022Employees34increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$1,163,482,249$1,782,149,515increased by$618,667,266
Aug 1, 2021RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Aug 1, 2021AUM$0$1,163,482,249increased by$1,163,482,249
Aug 1, 2021Accounts02increased by2
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “OPHIR ASSET” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“OPHIR ASSET” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.