← Directory

PRCE MANAGEMENT LLC

CRD 312533File 801-122233
APPROVED
Custody
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$22.2M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$22.2M
Clients
1
1 accounts
Employees
5
Bottom 25% of cohort in GA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
ARO
Registration date
Sep 3, 2021
Principal office
1720 WINDWARD CONCOURSE, SUITE 115, ALPHARETTA, GA, 30005
Phone
770-777-9373
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$22.2M
Discretionary AUM
$22.2M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
1
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
1
AUM per client
$22.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles1$22.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — FILING ADVISER WILL CHARGE AN EXPENSE PASS THROUGH EXPENSE
  • Performance-based fees

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
Yes
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11
  • Q11D1
  • Q11D2
  • Q11E2

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$25,022,779$22,203,118decreased by$2,819,661
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$297,181,000$25,022,779decreased by$272,158,221
Mar 1, 2022Clients21decreased by1
Mar 1, 2022AUM$55,800,810$297,181,000increased by$241,380,190
Mar 1, 2022Accounts21decreased by1
Oct 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PRCE MANAGEMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PRCE MANAGEMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.