← Directory

INVESTMENT ADVISOR GROUP

Legal name: CLPF LLC

CRD 312448File 801-120292
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 11, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$81.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$80.6M
Non-discretionary $350K
Clients
124
244 accounts
Employees
3

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Feb 8, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
607-930-4338

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$81.0M
Discretionary AUM
$80.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$350K
Discretionary accounts
243
Non-discretionary accounts
1
Total accounts
244
AUM per client
$653K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$212K
High net worth individuals10$41.6M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)113$39.1M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • Other (described) — SERVICE AND CONSULTING FEES FROM REPRESENTATIVES
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Publications
  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11D2
  • Q11D3

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients129124decreased by5
Apr 1, 2026AUM$72,280,174$80,956,080increased by$8,675,906
Apr 1, 2026Accounts259244decreased by15
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees153decreased by12
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
DisclosuresNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients332129decreased by203
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$173,696,109$72,280,174decreased by$101,415,935
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts333259decreased by74
Apr 1, 2022Employees1715decreased by2
Apr 1, 2022Clients351332decreased by19
Apr 1, 2022AUM$151,383,257$173,696,109increased by$22,312,852
Apr 1, 2022Accounts352333decreased by19
Jun 1, 2021RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Jun 1, 2021Employees117increased by16
Jun 1, 2021AUM$0$151,383,257increased by$151,383,257

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “INVESTMENT ADVISOR” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“INVESTMENT ADVISOR” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.