← Directory

BLACK DRAGON CAPITAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, INC

Legal name: BLACK DRAGON CAPITAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 312404File 801-130181
APPROVED
Custody
Disclosure events
Filing as of Apr 3, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$395.6M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$395.6M
Clients
15
15 accounts
Employees
46

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Sep 10, 2024
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
305-539-9415

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$395.6M
Discretionary AUM
$395.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
15
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
15
AUM per client
$26.4M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles15$395.6M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
Yes
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11C2
  • Q11C4
  • Q11H1A
  • Q11H1B
  • Q11H1C

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees1246increased by34
Apr 1, 2026Clients1715decreased by2
Apr 1, 2026AUM$348,284,917$395,620,659increased by$47,335,742
Apr 1, 2026Accounts1715decreased by2
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “BLACK DRAGON” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“BLACK DRAGON” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.