← Directory

THE CAPELOTO & HEDRICK CO

Legal name: FOSTER POINT CAPITAL, LLC

CRD 312356File 801-134220
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 19, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$128.5M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$128.5M
Clients
126
414 accounts
Employees
3

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Aug 26, 2025
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
206-659-1715

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$128.5M
Discretionary AUM
$128.5M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
414
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
414
AUM per client
$1.0M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals36$77.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)90$51.5M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other
  • Publications
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients115126increased by11
Apr 1, 2026AUM$121,012,423$128,503,752increased by$7,491,329
Apr 1, 2026Accounts403414increased by11
Dec 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CAPELOTO HEDRICK” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CAPELOTO HEDRICK” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.