← Directory

GREENVALE CAPITAL LP

CRD 312264File 801-122286
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$3.70B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$3.70B
Clients
4
4 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Sep 9, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
406-595-7712

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$3.70B
Discretionary AUM
$3.70B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
4
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
4
AUM per client
$924.3M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles4$3.70B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients34increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$3,263,624,507$3,697,099,142increased by$433,474,635
Apr 1, 2026Accounts34increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients53decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$1,349,231,000$3,263,624,507increased by$1,914,393,507
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts53decreased by2
Jul 1, 2022AUM$1,349,834,000$1,349,231,000decreased by$603,000
Feb 1, 2022RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Feb 1, 2022CustodyNoYes
Feb 1, 2022AUM$0$1,349,834,000increased by$1,349,834,000
Feb 1, 2022Accounts05increased by5
Oct 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “GREENVALE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“GREENVALE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.