← Directory

WEALTHPLANS, LLC

CRD 311560File 801-119949
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 24, 2026
Feed vintage Sep 2, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$219.6M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$219.6M
Clients
176
179 accounts
Employees
1
Bottom 25% of cohort in MD

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Dec 10, 2020
Principal office
5970 FREDERICK CROSSING LANE, SUITE 201, FREDERICK, MD, 21704
Phone
301-695-2800
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$219.6M
Discretionary AUM
$219.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
179
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
179
AUM per client
$1.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other5$4.9M
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$1.2M
High net worth individuals70$177.0M
Pension and profit sharing plansFewer than 5$3.3M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)101$33.1M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for other
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients167176increased by9
Apr 1, 2026AUM$173,120,755$219,586,872increased by$46,466,117
Apr 1, 2026Accounts237179decreased by58
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients168167decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$167,216,100$173,120,755increased by$5,904,655
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts368237decreased by131
Apr 1, 2022Employees21decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients94168increased by74
Apr 1, 2022AUM$105,433,025$167,216,100increased by$61,783,075
Apr 1, 2022Accounts228368increased by140
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “WEALTHPLANS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“WEALTHPLANS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.