← Directory

CONCREIT FUND MANAGEMENT LLC

CRD 310737File 801-122742
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$9.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$9.0M
Clients
16,758
1 accounts
Employees
0
Bottom 25% of cohort in WA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Mar 9, 2022
Principal office
1942 WESTLAKE AVE, UNIT 3204, SEATTLE, WA, 98101
Phone
206-350-7570

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$9.0M
Discretionary AUM
$9.0M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
1
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
1
AUM per client
$539

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals193Not reported
Pooled investment vehicles1$9.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)16,564Not reported

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients15,21516,758increased by1,543
Apr 1, 2026AUM$8,133,234$9,036,332increased by$903,098
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees40decreased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$0$8,133,234increased by$8,133,234
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts01increased by1
Jul 1, 2022RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
Apr 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CONCREIT FUND” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CONCREIT FUND” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.