← Directory

AON ADVANTAGE FUNDS LLC

CRD 310335File 802-133785
ACTIVE
Disclosure events
Filing as of Jul 17, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
ERA
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
May 29, 2025
Principal office
200 E. RANDOLPH, CHICAGO, IL, 60601
Phone
312-381-0132

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Not reported.

Advisory activities

  • Not reported.

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Not reported
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
Not reported
Related Person Custody Cash
Not reported
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
Not reported

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11C1
  • Q11C2
  • Q11C4
  • Q11C5

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026Registration—ACTIVE
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees138decreased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
DisclosuresNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients23increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$162,500,000$148,721,675decreased by$13,778,325
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts23increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Employees913increased by4
Apr 1, 2022AUM$100,001,000$162,500,000increased by$62,499,000
May 1, 2021RegistrationAPPROVED-120APPROVED
May 1, 2021Employees79increased by2
May 1, 2021CustodyNoYes
May 1, 2021AUM$0$100,001,000increased by$100,001,000
May 1, 2021Accounts02increased by2
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED-120

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “AON ADVANTAGE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“AON ADVANTAGE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.