← Directory

SUMMIT PEAK INVESTMENTS, LLC

CRD 310099File 801-121852
APPROVED
Custody
Disclosure events
Filing as of Jul 10, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.09B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.09B
Clients
32
32 accounts
Employees
5

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
FWRO
Registration date
Jul 23, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
817-350-4312

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.09B
Discretionary AUM
$1.09B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
32
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
32
AUM per client
$34.0M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles32$1.09B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11
  • Q11A2

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees65decreased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients3132increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$807,486,186$1,089,219,940increased by$281,733,754
Apr 1, 2026Accounts3132increased by1
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
DisclosuresNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees46increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients2731increased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$665,787,761$807,486,186increased by$141,698,425
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts2731increased by4
Apr 1, 2022Employees54decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients1827increased by9
Apr 1, 2022AUM$391,724,366$665,787,761increased by$274,063,395
Apr 1, 2022Accounts1827increased by9
Aug 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SUMMIT PEAK” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SUMMIT PEAK” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.