← Directory

CLARIVOR

Legal name: CLARIVOR LLC

CRD 309994File 801-119293
APPROVED
Filing as of Sep 16, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$4.4M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$4.1M
Non-discretionary $291K
Clients
0
6 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Aug 17, 2020
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
212-810-1187

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$4.4M
Discretionary AUM
$4.1M
Non-discretionary AUM
$291K
Discretionary accounts
4
Non-discretionary accounts
2
Total accounts
6
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individualsFewer than 5$4.2M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)Fewer than 5$194K

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$35,209,396$4,407,725decreased by$30,801,671
Apr 1, 2026Accounts476decreased by41
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients5—
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$6,638,809$35,209,396increased by$28,570,587
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts1147increased by36
Apr 1, 2022AUM$1,198,708$6,638,809increased by$5,440,101
Apr 1, 2022Accounts211increased by9
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CLARIVOR” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CLARIVOR” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.