← Directory

INCLUSIVE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.

CRD 309419File 802-137544
ACTIVE
Filing as of Sep 17, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
ERA
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Sep 17, 2026
Principal office
1170-A GORGAS AVENUE, SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94129
Phone
708-302-0775

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Not reported.

Advisory activities

  • Not reported.

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Not reported
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
Not reported
Related Person Custody Cash
Not reported
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
Not reported

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$662,342,283$591,050,469decreased by$71,291,814
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees184decreased by14
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$2,055,443,000$662,342,283decreased by$1,393,100,717
Apr 1, 2022Employees1318increased by5
Apr 1, 2022Clients59increased by4
Apr 1, 2022AUM$1,288,147,000$2,055,443,000increased by$767,296,000
Apr 1, 2022Accounts59increased by4
Jun 1, 2021AUM$1,281,925,004$1,288,147,000increased by$6,221,996
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “INCLUSIVE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“INCLUSIVE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.