← Directory

SOCIAL INVESTMENT MANAGERS AND ADVISORS, LLC

CRD 309110File 801-119020
APPROVED
Filing as of Aug 17, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$100.6M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1K
Non-discretionary $100.6M
Clients
6
7 accounts
Employees
4

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Jul 13, 2020
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
917 750-5588

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$100.6M
Discretionary AUM
$1K
Non-discretionary AUM
$100.6M
Discretionary accounts
2
Non-discretionary accounts
5
Total accounts
7
AUM per client
$16.8M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$0
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$1K
Pooled investment vehicles4$100.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Clients76decreased by1
Apr 1, 2026Employees34increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$93,031,276$100,579,397increased by$7,548,121
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees293decreased by26
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients37increased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$103,546,328$93,031,276decreased by$10,515,052
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts37increased by4
Apr 1, 2022Employees2229increased by7
Apr 1, 2022CustodyYesNo
Apr 1, 2022Clients23increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$84,052,252$103,546,328increased by$19,494,076
Apr 1, 2022Accounts23increased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SOCIAL INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SOCIAL INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.