← Directory

OM ADVISERS LP

CRD 309024File 801-119039
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 25, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$189.5M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$189.5M
Clients
3
3 accounts
Employees
1
Bottom 25% of cohort in NJ

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Jul 13, 2020
Principal office
19 BEECHWOOD ROAD, 3RD FLOOR, SUMMIT, NJ, 07901
Phone
908-373-2520
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$189.5M
Discretionary AUM
$189.5M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
3
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
3
AUM per client
$63.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles3$189.5M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
Yes
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$183,770,422$189,487,829increased by$5,717,407
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$101,644,933$183,770,422increased by$82,125,489
Apr 1, 2022AUM$35,816,310$101,644,933increased by$65,828,623
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “OM ADVISERS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“OM ADVISERS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.