← Directory

SEEDS

Legal name: SEEDS INVESTOR LLC

CRD 308909File 801-124693
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Jul 9, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.00B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.00B
Clients
950
1,968 accounts
Employees
25
Above cohort median in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Apr 25, 2022
Principal office
THE MALIN NOMAD, FL. 5 ATTN SEEDS INVESTOR LLC, 387 PARK AVENUE SOUTH, NEW YORK, NY, 10016
Phone
(212) 287-7370

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.00B
Discretionary AUM
$1.00B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
1,968
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
1,968
AUM per client
$1.1M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other investment advisers13Not reported
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)937$1.00B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees1925increased by6
Apr 1, 2026Clients544950increased by406
Apr 1, 2026AUM$485,628,448$1,001,233,189increased by$515,604,741
Apr 1, 2026Accounts8031,968increased by1,165
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees719increased by12
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients1544increased by543
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$33,832,951$485,628,448increased by$451,795,497
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts83803increased by720
May 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SEEDS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SEEDS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.