← Directory

KAIZEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LIMITED

CRD 308168File 801-120699
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$0
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Clients
0
0 accounts
Employees
2

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Apr 22, 2021
Principal office
ROOM 2006, 20F, LEE GARDEN 3, 1 SUNNING ROAD, CAUSEWAY BAY
Phone
+852 3840 8800
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$0
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
0
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
Yes
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026CustodyNoYes
Apr 1, 2026Employees62decreased by4
Apr 1, 2026Clients10decreased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$271,278,155$0decreased by$271,278,155
Apr 1, 2026Accounts10decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees106decreased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients71decreased by6
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$520,692,086$271,278,155decreased by$249,413,931
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts71decreased by6
Apr 1, 2022Clients47increased by3
Apr 1, 2022AUM$160,659,652$520,692,086increased by$360,032,434
Apr 1, 2022Accounts47increased by3
May 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “KAIZEN CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“KAIZEN CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.