← Directory

PICEA CAPITAL LLC

CRD 307775File 801-118458
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$186.8M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$186.8M
Clients
15
15 accounts
Employees
3
Below cohort median in FL

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Apr 16, 2020
Principal office
333 SE 2ND AVE, SUITE 2000, MIAMI, FL, 33131
Phone
786-871-3300
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$186.8M
Discretionary AUM
$186.8M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
15
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
15
AUM per client
$12.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals15$186.8M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients1415increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$173,176,823$186,765,709increased by$13,588,886
Apr 1, 2026Accounts1415increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees23increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients814increased by6
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$36,146,983$173,176,823increased by$137,029,840
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts814increased by6
Jun 1, 2022Clients08increased by8
Jun 1, 2022AUM$0$36,146,983increased by$36,146,983
Jun 1, 2022Accounts08increased by8
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PICEA CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PICEA CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.