← Directory
NELSON CAPITAL ADVISORS
Legal name: NELSON ENTERPRISES LLC
CRD 307706File 801-128579
APPROVED
Filing as of Feb 21, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.36B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $1.36B
Clients
6
3 accounts
Employees
1
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- BRO
- Registration date
- Aug 16, 2023
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 207-420-2442
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $1.36B
- Discretionary AUM
- $0
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $1.36B
- Discretionary accounts
- 0
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 3
- Total accounts
- 3
- AUM per client
- $226.4M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Banking or thrift institutions | 6 | $1.36B |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Other
- Fixed fees
- Hourly charges
- Other (described) — VARIABLE ANNUAL FIXED FEES BASED UPON CLIENT'S TOTAL ASSETS
Advisory activities
- Other advisory activities
- Portfolio management for businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 1, 2026 | AUM | $1,517,551,970 | $1,358,292,666 | decreased by$159,259,304 |
| May 1, 2025 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “NELSON CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“NELSON CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

