← Directory

WHITEHAWK CAPITAL PARTNERS LP

CRD 307669File 801-118293
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 26, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.43B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.43B
Clients
11
11 accounts
Employees
20

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Mar 25, 2020
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(213) 441-2688

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.43B
Discretionary AUM
$1.43B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
11
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
11
AUM per client
$129.6M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles11$1.43B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees1620increased by4
Apr 1, 2026AUM$1,032,605,678$1,425,053,558increased by$392,447,880
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1416increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients511increased by6
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$573,038,822$1,032,605,678increased by$459,566,856
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts511increased by6
Apr 1, 2022Clients45increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$397,123,112$573,038,822increased by$175,915,710
Apr 1, 2022Accounts45increased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “WHITEHAWK CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“WHITEHAWK CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.