← Directory

INVESTCORP ABSOLUTE RETURN INVESTMENTS LLC

CRD 306860File 801-118192
APPROVED
Filing as of May 7, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.12B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.12B
Clients
3
5 accounts
Employees
5
Above cohort median in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Mar 9, 2020
Principal office
280 PARK AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY, 10017
Phone
212-599-4700
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.12B
Discretionary AUM
$1.12B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
5
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
5
AUM per client
$374.6M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Non-U.S. personsFewer than 5$590.0M
Pooled investment vehicles3$533.7M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$1,293,696,888$1,123,700,649decreased by$169,996,239
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees85decreased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees78increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$952,725,829$1,293,696,888increased by$340,971,059
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts25increased by3
Apr 1, 2022Employees67increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients5—
Apr 1, 2022AUM$1,002,954,148$952,725,829decreased by$50,228,319
Apr 1, 2022Accounts52decreased by3
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “INVESTCORP ABSOLUTE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“INVESTCORP ABSOLUTE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.