← Directory

URSA FINANCIAL, LLC

CRD 306491File 801-117785
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 13, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$16.6M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$16.6M
Clients
118
132 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Dec 13, 2019
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
415-275-2065

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$16.6M
Discretionary AUM
$16.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
132
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
132
AUM per client
$141K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individualsFewer than 5$13.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)115$3.6M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients125118decreased by7
Apr 1, 2026AUM$13,015,546$16,618,141increased by$3,602,595
Apr 1, 2026Accounts125132increased by7
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients106125increased by19
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$2,121,082$13,015,546increased by$10,894,464
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts111125increased by14
Apr 1, 2022Clients50106increased by56
Apr 1, 2022AUM$666,494$2,121,082increased by$1,454,588
Apr 1, 2022Accounts55111increased by56
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “URSA FINANCIAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“URSA FINANCIAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.