← Directory

LUMENT INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 306487File 801-117782
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Jun 29, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.94B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.20B
Non-discretionary $731.1M
Clients
1
2 accounts
Employees
447
Above cohort median in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Dec 13, 2019
Principal office
230 PARK AVENUE, 20TH FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10169
Phone
212-317-5700
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.94B
Discretionary AUM
$1.20B
Non-discretionary AUM
$731.1M
Discretionary accounts
1
Non-discretionary accounts
1
Total accounts
2
AUM per client
$1.94B

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles1$1.20B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jul 1, 2026Employees454447decreased by7
Jul 1, 2026AUM$1,969,702,953$1,935,907,933decreased by$33,795,020
Jul 1, 2026Accounts32decreased by1
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees422454increased by32
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$2,130,192,596$1,969,702,953decreased by$160,489,643
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts23increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees458422decreased by36
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$1,129,857,776$2,130,192,596increased by$1,000,334,820
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts12increased by1
Jul 1, 2022Employees295458increased by163
Jul 1, 2022Clients51decreased by4
Jul 1, 2022AUM$905,518,309$1,129,857,776increased by$224,339,467
Jul 1, 2022Accounts51decreased by4
Jul 1, 2021Employees89295increased by206
Jul 1, 2021AUM$706,830,323$905,518,309increased by$198,687,986

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “LUMENT INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“LUMENT INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.