← Directory

OAKRIDGE MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC

CRD 306284File 801-117907
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.37B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$186.6M
Non-discretionary $1.18B
Clients
48
159 accounts
Employees
6
Above cohort median in CT

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Jan 6, 2020
Principal office
1 LANDMARK SQUARE, SUITE 1730, STAMFORD, CT, 06901
Phone
203-257-3289
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.37B
Discretionary AUM
$186.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$1.18B
Discretionary accounts
15
Non-discretionary accounts
144
Total accounts
159
AUM per client
$28.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals40$1.34B
Pooled investment vehicles8$29.6M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees56increased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients2148increased by27
Apr 1, 2026AUM$1,080,694,337$1,367,118,950increased by$286,424,613
Apr 1, 2026Accounts107159increased by52
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees35increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients721increased by14
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$597,886,013$1,080,694,337increased by$482,808,324
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts39107increased by68
May 1, 2022CustodyNoYes
May 1, 2022Clients37increased by4
May 1, 2022AUM$512,354,588$597,886,013increased by$85,531,425
May 1, 2022Accounts2939increased by10
Nov 1, 2021Clients13increased by2
Nov 1, 2021AUM$450,000,000$512,354,588increased by$62,354,588
Nov 1, 2021Accounts529increased by24

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “OAKRIDGE MANAGEMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“OAKRIDGE MANAGEMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.