← Directory

SILTSTONE CAPITAL, LLC

CRD 305786File 802-136845
ACTIVE
Filing as of Jun 25, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
ERA
SEC region
FWRO
Registration date
Jun 25, 2026
Principal office
1401 MCKINNEY STREET, SUITE 900, HOUSTON, TX, 77010
Phone
713-375-9200

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Not reported.

Advisory activities

  • Not reported.

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Not reported
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
Not reported
Related Person Custody Cash
Not reported
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
Not reported

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026Registration—ACTIVE
Apr 1, 2026Employees1319increased by6
Apr 1, 2026AUM$326,451,561$77,011,588decreased by$249,439,973
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
CustodyNoYes
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Clients67increased by1
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$332,302,560$326,451,561decreased by$5,850,999
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts57increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1513decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
CustodyYesNo
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$293,907,651$332,302,560increased by$38,394,909
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts65decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients56increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$302,514,753$293,907,651decreased by$8,607,102
Apr 1, 2022Accounts56increased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SILTSTONE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SILTSTONE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.