← Directory

GLENORCHY CAPITAL LIMITED

CRD 305636File 801-117456
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 24, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$254.4M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$254.4M
Clients
368
705 accounts
Employees
5

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Nov 22, 2019
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
+61416433041

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$254.4M
Discretionary AUM
$254.4M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
705
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
705
AUM per client
$691K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other22$16.2M
High net worth individuals344$231.0M
Pooled investment vehicles2$7.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients366368increased by2
Apr 1, 2026AUM$216,242,945$254,413,430increased by$38,170,485
Apr 1, 2026Accounts366705increased by339
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees35increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
CustodyNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients151366increased by215
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$98,758,877$216,242,945increased by$117,484,068
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts227366increased by139
Apr 1, 2022Employees23increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients46151increased by105
Apr 1, 2022AUM$21,972,113$98,758,877increased by$76,786,764
Apr 1, 2022Accounts46227increased by181
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “GLENORCHY CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“GLENORCHY CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.