← Directory

ORIGIN INVESTMENT ADVISORY LLC

CRD 305353File 801-120236
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 26, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$34.7M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$2.2M
Non-discretionary $32.5M
Clients
7,591
7,590 accounts
Employees
41

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Jan 25, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
6172273825

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$34.7M
Discretionary AUM
$2.2M
Non-discretionary AUM
$32.5M
Discretionary accounts
3,076
Non-discretionary accounts
4,514
Total accounts
7,590
AUM per client
$5K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)7,591$34.7M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees16241decreased by121
Apr 1, 2026Clients1,7767,591increased by5,815
Apr 1, 2026AUM$2,147,404$34,660,000increased by$32,512,596
Apr 1, 2026Accounts1,7767,590increased by5,814
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees135162increased by27
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients261,776increased by1,750
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$505,000$2,147,404increased by$1,642,404
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts261,776increased by1,750
Apr 1, 2022Employees37135increased by98
Apr 1, 2022Clients74926decreased by723
Apr 1, 2022AUM$0$505,000increased by$505,000
Apr 1, 2022Accounts026increased by26
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ORIGIN INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ORIGIN INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.