← Directory

JD EUROWAY CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC

CRD 305102File 801-117563
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 30, 2024
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$2.20B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.3M
Non-discretionary $2.20B
Clients
2
7 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Oct 31, 2019
Principal office
6455 RUE JEAN-TALON, NO. 706, MONTREAL, QUEBEC, H1S 3E7
Phone
1 (514) 273-1456
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$2.20B
Discretionary AUM
$1.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$2.20B
Discretionary accounts
2
Non-discretionary accounts
5
Total accounts
7
AUM per client
$1.10B

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individualsFewer than 5$572.0M
Pooled investment vehicles2$1.3M
State or municipal government entitiesFewer than 5$1.63B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Commissions
  • Hourly charges
  • Subscription fees
  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Publications
  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for other
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
Yes
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients02increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$2,200,000,000$2,201,300,000increased by$1,300,000
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts57increased by2
Aug 1, 2021CustodyNoYes
Aug 1, 2021AUM$0$2,200,000,000increased by$2,200,000,000
Aug 1, 2021Accounts05increased by5
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “JD EUROWAY” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“JD EUROWAY” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.