← Directory

BANNER RIDGE PARTNERS

Legal name: BANNER RIDGE PARTNERS, LP

CRD 304928File 801-117167
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Jul 13, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$15.32B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$15.32B
Clients
35
34 accounts
Employees
27
Top 25% of cohort in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Aug 12, 2019
Principal office
641 LEXINGTON AVE, FLOOR 31, NEW YORK, NY, 10022
Phone
(212) 301-7135

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$15.32B
Discretionary AUM
$15.32B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
34
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
34
AUM per client
$437.8M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Investment companies1Not reported
Pooled investment vehicles34$15.32B
State or municipal government entitiesFewer than 5$0

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — CONSULTING FEES
  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for other
  • Portfolio management for investment companies
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees2527increased by2
Apr 1, 2026Clients2435increased by11
Apr 1, 2026AUM$8,455,819,399$15,322,686,309increased by$6,866,866,910
Apr 1, 2026Accounts2434increased by10
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1125increased by14
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients1424increased by10
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$3,245,882,066$8,455,819,399increased by$5,209,937,333
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts1424increased by10
Apr 1, 2022AUM$2,640,631,280$3,245,882,066increased by$605,250,786
Dec 1, 2021Employees1011increased by1
Dec 1, 2021Clients814increased by6
Dec 1, 2021AUM$1,217,668,324$2,640,631,280increased by$1,422,962,956
Dec 1, 2021Accounts814increased by6
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “BANNER RIDGE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“BANNER RIDGE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.