← Directory

BLUELIST PARTNERS, LLC

CRD 304568File 801-117032
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 13, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$134.3M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$134.3M
Clients
86
84 accounts
Employees
1
Bottom 25% of cohort in VA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Aug 8, 2019
Principal office
300 ELLICOTT STREET, SUITE A3, OCCOQUAN, VA, 22125
Phone
703-407-1834
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$134.3M
Discretionary AUM
$134.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
84
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
84
AUM per client
$1.6M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals75$129.1M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)11$5.1M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients8386increased by3
Apr 1, 2026AUM$123,757,982$134,254,891increased by$10,496,909
Apr 1, 2026Accounts8384increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees21decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients7883increased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$108,184,789$123,757,982increased by$15,573,193
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts7983increased by4
Apr 1, 2022Clients7778increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$106,080,322$108,184,789increased by$2,104,467
Apr 1, 2022Accounts8079decreased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “BLUELIST PARTNERS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“BLUELIST PARTNERS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.