← Directory

AFLAC ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC

CRD 304316File 801-120174
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$133.47B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$118.60B
Non-discretionary $14.87B
Clients
9
12 accounts
Employees
110
Top 10% of cohort in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Jan 19, 2021
Principal office
100 WALL STREET, 29TH FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10005
Phone
212-510-4600
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$133.47B
Discretionary AUM
$118.60B
Non-discretionary AUM
$14.87B
Discretionary accounts
11
Non-discretionary accounts
1
Total accounts
12
AUM per client
$14.83B

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$3.94B
Insurance companies5$21.43B
Other investment advisersFewer than 5$90.69B
Pooled investment vehicles4$2.54B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees103110increased by7
Apr 1, 2026AUM$105,811,271,776$133,471,127,208increased by$27,659,855,432
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees75103increased by28
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients49increased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$119,584,755,349$105,811,271,776decreased by$13,773,483,573
Apr 1, 2022Employees7775decreased by2
Apr 1, 2022Clients24increased by2
Apr 1, 2022AUM$120,970,555,202$119,584,755,349decreased by$1,385,799,853
Apr 1, 2022Accounts1012increased by2
Nov 1, 2021Employees8477decreased by7
Nov 1, 2021AUM$134,796,238,120$120,970,555,202decreased by$13,825,682,918
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “AFLAC ASSET” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“AFLAC ASSET” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.