← Directory

XANTOS LABS, LLC

CRD 302005File 801-120191
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Sep 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$6.2M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$6.2M
Clients
102
102 accounts
Employees
3

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
FWRO
Registration date
Jan 15, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(512) 843-2673

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$6.2M
Discretionary AUM
$6.2M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
102
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
102
AUM per client
$61K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$4.7M
High net worth individualsFewer than 5$319K
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)97$1.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Oct 1, 2026Employees43decreased by1
Oct 1, 2026Clients109102decreased by7
Oct 1, 2026AUM$3,328,218$6,234,378increased by$2,906,160
Oct 1, 2026Accounts109102decreased by7
Feb 1, 2026Clients158109decreased by49
Feb 1, 2026AUM$1,125,994$3,328,218increased by$2,202,224
Feb 1, 2026Accounts158109decreased by49
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees64decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients213158decreased by55
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$2,012,878$1,125,994decreased by$886,884
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts213158decreased by55
Oct 1, 2022Employees56increased by1
Jun 1, 2022Employees25increased by3
Feb 1, 2022Clients79213increased by134
Feb 1, 2022AUM$1,389,724$2,012,878increased by$623,154

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “XANTOS LABS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“XANTOS LABS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.