← Directory
NEMO CAPITAL
CRD 301309File 801-115277
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.6M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.6M
Clients
10
13 accounts
Employees
1
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- HQ
- Registration date
- May 13, 2019
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- +1307-269-0914
- Website
- https://www.nemocapital.net
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $1.6M
- Discretionary AUM
- $1.6M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 13
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 13
- AUM per client
- $158K
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals | Fewer than 5 | $687K |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 10 | $893K |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 14 | 10 | decreased by4 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $1,447,248 | $1,580,000 | increased by$132,752 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 17 | 13 | decreased by4 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Clients | 52 | 14 | decreased by38 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | AUM | $16,543,457 | $1,447,248 | decreased by$15,096,209 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Accounts | 54 | 17 | decreased by37 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 39 | 52 | increased by13 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $10,145,971 | $16,543,457 | increased by$6,397,486 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 39 | 54 | increased by15 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | Employees | 2 | 1 | decreased by1 |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Clients | 18 | 39 | increased by21 |
| Mar 1, 2022 | AUM | $5,578,888 | $10,145,971 | increased by$4,567,083 |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Accounts | 21 | 39 | increased by18 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “NEMO CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“NEMO CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

