← Directory

NORTHFRONT FINANCIAL USA INC

CRD 301105File 801-116834
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Apr 28, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$11.3M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$11.0M
Non-discretionary $215K
Clients
33
37 accounts
Employees
5

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Jun 24, 2019
Principal office
#330, 23 SUNPARK DRIVE SE, CALGARY, ALBERTA, T2X 3V1
Phone
403-571-8960
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$11.3M
Discretionary AUM
$11.0M
Non-discretionary AUM
$215K
Discretionary accounts
34
Non-discretionary accounts
3
Total accounts
37
AUM per client
$341K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)33$11.3M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
May 1, 2026Employees45increased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients1233increased by21
Apr 1, 2026AUM$9,767,610$11,250,096increased by$1,482,486
Apr 1, 2026Accounts3037increased by7
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees34increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients1412decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$5,538,059$9,767,610increased by$4,229,551
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts2030increased by10
Jun 1, 2022Employees23increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients1814decreased by4
Jan 1, 2022Clients1418increased by4
Jan 1, 2022AUM$4,700,682$5,538,059increased by$837,377
Jan 1, 2022Accounts1620increased by4
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “NORTHFRONT FINANCIAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“NORTHFRONT FINANCIAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.