← Directory

CORNERSTONE ADVISORS, LLC

CRD 300891File 801-114872
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 12, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$3.04B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$3.04B
Clients
2
2 accounts
Employees
7
Top 25% of cohort in NC

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
ARO
Registration date
Mar 25, 2019
Principal office
1075 HENDERSONVILLE RD, SUITE 250, ASHEVILLE, NC, 28803
Phone
828-210-8184
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$3.04B
Discretionary AUM
$3.04B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
2
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
2
AUM per client
$1.52B

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Investment companies2$3.04B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for investment companies

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees57increased by2
Apr 1, 2026AUM$2,525,069,942$3,040,951,014increased by$515,881,072
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$1,852,586,683$2,525,069,942increased by$672,483,259
Apr 1, 2022AUM$1,160,404,684$1,852,586,683increased by$692,181,999
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CORNERSTONE ADVISORS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CORNERSTONE ADVISORS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.