← Directory
CLIENT FIRST CAPITAL, LLC
CRD 300684File 801-114955
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 23, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$269.7M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$259.7M
Non-discretionary $10.0M
Clients
73
64 accounts
Employees
4
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- LARO
- Registration date
- Apr 8, 2019
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 800-310-2828
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $269.7M
- Discretionary AUM
- $259.7M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $10.0M
- Discretionary accounts
- 63
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 1
- Total accounts
- 64
- AUM per client
- $3.7M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals | 64 | $266.7M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 9 | $3.0M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Hourly charges
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Financial planning services
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Yes
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 5 | 4 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 60 | 73 | increased by13 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $236,752,120 | $269,676,993 | increased by$32,924,873 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 265 | 64 | decreased by201 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 4 | 5 | increased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 71 | 60 | decreased by11 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $215,614,647 | $236,752,120 | increased by$21,137,473 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 225 | 265 | increased by40 |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 5 | 4 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 3 | 5 | increased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 56 | 71 | increased by15 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $202,800,117 | $215,614,647 | increased by$12,814,530 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 180 | 225 | increased by45 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “CLIENT FIRST” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CLIENT FIRST” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

