← Directory

59 NORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP

CRD 300258File 801-114733
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$7.50B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$7.50B
Clients
3
4 accounts
Employees
9
Top 10% of cohort in TX

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
FWRO
Registration date
Feb 12, 2019
Principal office
3737 BUFFALO SPEEDWAY, SUITE 1880, HOUSTON, TX, 77098
Phone
(713) 955-4809
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$7.50B
Discretionary AUM
$7.50B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
4
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
4
AUM per client
$2.50B

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles3$7.30B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$4,222,248,243$7,503,173,537increased by$3,280,925,294
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees49increased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$641,297,769$4,222,248,243increased by$3,580,950,474
Apr 1, 2022AUM$427,529,394$641,297,769increased by$213,768,375
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “59 NORTH” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“59 NORTH” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.