← Directory

CE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 299786File 801-116817
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 30, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$5.91B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$5.91B
Clients
0
6 accounts
Employees
17
Top 10% of cohort in OK

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
FWRO
Registration date
Jun 18, 2019
Principal office
9000 CAMERON PARKWAY, 11TH FLOOR, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK, 73114
Phone
405-523-5348
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$5.91B
Discretionary AUM
$5.91B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
6
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
6
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$129.0M
Insurance companiesFewer than 5$5.68B
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$95.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$5,684,600,555$5,907,573,125increased by$222,972,570
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1317increased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients0—
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$6,458,808,312$5,684,600,555decreased by$774,207,757
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts56increased by1
Apr 1, 2022CustodyYesNo
Apr 1, 2022AUM$6,406,074,948$6,458,808,312increased by$52,733,364
Apr 1, 2022Accounts65decreased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CE INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CE INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.