← Directory
ANNALY CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES MANAGEMENT LLC
CRD 299542File 801-114397
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 27, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$3.73B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$3.73B
Clients
1
2 accounts
Employees
32
Above cohort median in NY
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- NYRO
- Registration date
- Dec 6, 2018
- Principal office
- 1211 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS, 41ST FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10036
- Phone
- 212-696-0100
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $3.73B
- Discretionary AUM
- $3.73B
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 2
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 2
- AUM per client
- $3.73B
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Pooled investment vehicles | 1 | $523.6M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Yes
- Firm Custody Assets
- Yes
- Firm Custody Clients
- Yes
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- Yes
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 17, 2026 | Clients | 2 | 1 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $2,777,581,000 | $3,726,867,000 | increased by$949,286,000 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 42 | 32 | decreased by10 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 5 | 2 | decreased by3 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $1,912,830,663 | $2,777,581,000 | increased by$864,750,337 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 5 | 2 | decreased by3 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 57 | 42 | decreased by15 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 6 | 5 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $1,288,267,043 | $1,912,830,663 | increased by$624,563,620 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 6 | 5 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “ANNALY CREDIT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ANNALY CREDIT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

