← Directory

PATHMONT INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Legal name: PATHMONT, LLC

CRD 299217File 801-123634
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of May 19, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$169.7M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$169.7M
Clients
28
64 accounts
Employees
1
Bottom 25% of cohort in WA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Apr 7, 2022
Principal office
2208 NW MARKET ST, SUITE 507, SEATTLE, WA, 98107
Phone
206-399-0454
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$169.7M
Discretionary AUM
$169.7M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
64
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
64
AUM per client
$6.1M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Charitable organizations3$26.3M
High net worth individuals25$143.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026CustodyYesNo
Apr 1, 2026Clients3328decreased by5
Apr 1, 2026AUM$157,450,577$169,666,110increased by$12,215,533
Apr 1, 2026Accounts6764decreased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients2833increased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$118,074,104$157,450,577increased by$39,376,473
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts6167increased by6
May 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PATHMONT INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PATHMONT INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.