← Directory

ABRAHAM & CO., INC.

CRD 299085File 801-135095
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Feb 25, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$117.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$116.8M
Non-discretionary $150K
Clients
355
850 accounts
Employees
5

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Jan 26, 2026
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(253) 851-7486

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$117.0M
Discretionary AUM
$116.8M
Non-discretionary AUM
$150K
Discretionary accounts
841
Non-discretionary accounts
9
Total accounts
850
AUM per client
$330K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals35$35.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)320$82.0M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — CONSULTING FEES (NON CLIENTS)
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11
  • Q11D2
  • Q11D4
  • Q11E2

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Mar 1, 2026Clients320355increased by35
Mar 1, 2026AUM$111,000,000$117,000,000increased by$6,000,000
Mar 1, 2026Accounts859850decreased by9
Feb 1, 2026Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ABRAHAM” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ABRAHAM” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.