← Directory
1505 CAPITAL LLC
CRD 298880File 801-114155
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 27, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$485.7M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$458.0M
Non-discretionary $27.7M
Clients
8
14 accounts
Employees
11
Below cohort median in NY
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- NYRO
- Registration date
- Oct 23, 2018
- Principal office
- 1290 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS, 10TH FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10104
- Phone
- 646-978-5329
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $485.7M
- Discretionary AUM
- $458.0M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $27.7M
- Discretionary accounts
- 12
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 2
- Total accounts
- 14
- AUM per client
- $60.7M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance companies | 8 | $485.7M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Other
- Fixed fees
- Other (described) — CONSULTING SERVICES FEES
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 12 | 11 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 7 | 8 | increased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $492,319,259 | $485,749,748 | decreased by$6,569,511 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 13 | 14 | increased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 9 | 12 | increased by3 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 8 | 7 | decreased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $559,701,978 | $492,319,259 | decreased by$67,382,719 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 15 | 13 | decreased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 10 | 9 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $488,157,129 | $559,701,978 | increased by$71,544,849 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “1505 CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“1505 CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

