← Directory

BROOKNOLL ADVISORS LLC

CRD 298297File 801-114110
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 20, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.19B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $1.19B
Clients
0
2 accounts
Employees
1
Above cohort median in MA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Oct 9, 2018
Principal office
ONE BOSTON PLACE, SUITE 2600, BOSTON, MA, 02108
Phone
617-419-7117
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.19B
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$1.19B
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
2
Total accounts
2
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$1,045,803,271$1,189,731,041increased by$143,927,770
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$634,199,352$1,045,803,271increased by$411,603,919
Apr 1, 2022AUM$323,299,712$634,199,352increased by$310,899,640
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “BROOKNOLL ADVISORS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“BROOKNOLL ADVISORS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.