← Directory

TROWBRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC.

CRD 297764File 801-113661
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 24, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$25.8M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$15.7M
Non-discretionary $10.1M
Clients
4
8 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Jul 19, 2018
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
646-360-3574

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$25.8M
Discretionary AUM
$15.7M
Non-discretionary AUM
$10.1M
Discretionary accounts
6
Non-discretionary accounts
2
Total accounts
8
AUM per client
$6.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other investment advisersFewer than 5$10.1M
High net worth individualsFewer than 5$15.7M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11C2
  • Q11C4
  • Q11C5

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients34increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$38,278,559$25,824,354decreased by$12,454,205
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees21decreased by1
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Clients83decreased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
DisclosuresNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients118decreased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$33,100,000$38,278,559increased by$5,178,559
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts108decreased by2
Apr 1, 2022Clients511increased by6
Apr 1, 2022AUM$30,946,346$33,100,000increased by$2,153,654
Apr 1, 2022Accounts510increased by5
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “TROWBRIDGE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“TROWBRIDGE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.