← Directory

SETTIAN CAPITAL LP

CRD 297691File 801-136075
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Apr 22, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$156.5M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$156.5M
Clients
1
2 accounts
Employees
3
Bottom 25% of cohort in FL

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
Apr 29, 2026
Principal office
101 LA QUINTA PLACE, C/O D.E. SCOTT & ASSOCIATES, SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL, 32084
Phone
203-257-0925
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$156.5M
Discretionary AUM
$156.5M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
2
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
2
AUM per client
$156.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles1$73.3M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — PAYMENT OF OPERATING EXPENSES
  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
May 1, 2026Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SETTIAN CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SETTIAN CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.