← Directory

PRIVATE EQUITY (THAILAND) CO., LTD.

CRD 297686File 802-135963
ACTIVE
Filing as of Mar 25, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Other (specify)
Firm type
ERA
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Mar 25, 2026
Principal office
10/F CRC TOWER (ALL SEASONS PLACE), 87/2 WIRELESS ROAD, BANGKOK, 10330
Phone
662-685-3599
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Not reported.

Advisory activities

  • Not reported.

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Not reported
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
Not reported
Related Person Custody Cash
Not reported
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
Not reported

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026Registration—ACTIVE
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1211decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients23increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$364,820,200$171,678,012decreased by$193,142,188
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts23increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Employees1412decreased by2
Apr 1, 2022AUM$361,046,632$364,820,200increased by$3,773,568
Jun 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PRIVATE EQUITY” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PRIVATE EQUITY” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.